Parish Councillors

Who we are, how to contact us and our special contact subjects.

  • Simon Talbot-Ponsonby (Chair): Cycle Network/Highways/Verges/Recycling and Rubbish/ Skittle Alley/ Communications/ Website/Old School Field
  • Martin Walker (Vice Chair): Public Footpaths/ Open Spaces/ Abbots Pool/ Transport Links
  • John Butler: Village Hall /Public Relations/Street Lighting
  • Murray Stewart: Community Groups/ Neighbourhood Plan/ Abbots Leigh Charities/ Civic Society Liaison
  • Robert Narracott: Planning/ Conservation Area

You can also email the Parish Clerk (Julie Smart) or call her on 01275 374442.  Julie works out of the Resource Centre in Pill and is responsible for Secretariat/Insurance/Police Coordination, Village Orderly.

Simon Talbot-Ponsonby

Tel: 01275 375250

Martin Walker
Vice Chairman

Tel: 01275 219530

John Butler

Tel: 01275 373446

Murray Stewart

Tel: 01275 372878

Robert Narracott

Tel: 01275 375619